2017 - German Boogie Woogie Award - Piano player of the year

2013 - Swiss Jazz Award

2011 - Kleiner Prix Walo

With his passion for this special genre Chris Conz represents the authentic jazz, boogie-woogie and blues of the 30's live - as piano soloist or with his award-winning Chris Conz Trio at international concerts, private performances and festivals.

Anmelden

Newsletter subscription

The "International Boogie Nights by Chris Conz" is one of the biggest genre platforms in the world and also broadcasts videos, boogie rarities, sessions, info and news about world-famous boogie woogie pianists, entertainers and musicians via Facebook, Instagram and Youtube. International Boogie Nights" also scouts talented young boogie artists and puts them in front of the curtain.

The festival of the same name is dedicated to piano boogie woogie, blues and swing jazz and will take place for the ninth time in 2019 in Uster and Thun. Also this year internationally known pianists and boogie legends are expected.

The man behind the International Boogie Nights.

Boogie-Nights-by-Chris-Conz.png

"Boogie-woogie has almost magical power. Even a reserved audience thaws at the latest after the first chorus. Piano music can hardly be more contagious. Boogie mood is created by the unique mixture of power, swing, freshness and blues, very rhythmic, directed forward and sharply accentuated, dreamy in between - melancholic, but never kitschy or sentimental".

— Chris Conz, 2019

Für Veranstalter

Downloads

Kontakt

Chris Conz

Breitigasse 1

CH-8610 Uster

chris@chrisconz.ch

+41 79 753 96 94

© 2019 by Chris Conz - Boogie Woogie, Blues and Jazz Piano - Switzerland

2017 - German Boogie Woogie Award

2013 - Swiss Jazz Award

2011 - Kleiner Prix Walo

Mit seiner Leidenschaft für dieses besondere Genre vertritt Chris Conz live den authentischen Jazz, Boogie-Woogie und Blues aus den 30ern Jahren – als Piano-Solist oder mit seinem preisgekrönten Chris Conz Trio auf internationale Konzerten, privaten Auftritten und Festivals.

Anmelden

Newsletter abonnieren

Die „International Boogie Nights by Chris Conz“ ist einer der größten Genre-Plattformen weltweit und fetzt auch über Facebook, Instagram und Youtube mit Videos, Boogie Raritäten, Sessions, Infos und News zu weltbekannten Boogie-Woogie Pianisten, Entertainern und Musikern. Auch scoutet „International Boogie Nights“ talentierten Boogie Nachwuchskünstler und bringt sie vor den Vorhang.

Das gleichnamige Festival ganz im Zeichen von Piano Boogie-Woogie, und Blues und Swing-Jazz geht 2019 bereits zum neunten Mal in Uster und Thun über die Bühne. Auch dieses Jahr werden wieder international bekannte Pianisten und Boogie-Legenden erwartet.

Der Mann hinter den „International Boogie Nights“

Boogie-Nights-by-Chris-Conz.png

„Boogie-Woogie hat fast magische Kraft. Auch zurückhaltendes Publikum taut spätestens nach dem ersten Chorus auf. Ansteckender kann Klaviermusik kaum sein. Boogie Laune entsteht durch die einmalige Mischung aus Kraft, Swing, Frische und Blues, sehr rhythmisch, vorwärts gerichtet und scharf akzentuiert, zwischendurch verträumt – melancholisch, aber nie kitschig oder sentimental“.

— Chris Conz, 2019

Für Veranstalter

Downloads

Kontakt

Chris Conz

Breitigasse 1

CH-8610 Uster

chris@chrisconz.ch

+41 79 753 96 94

© 2019 | Chris Conz - Boogie Woogie, Blues und Jazz Piano - Schweiz